President
Brent Spring
bspring@ivytech.edu

Vice President
James Brazo CSC
jbrazo@nd.edu 

 
 
 

Treasurer
Charu Chandra Pant CEC
Charu.C.Pant.6@nd.edu

John Rooney.jpg

Secretary Corresponding / Recording
John Rooney
jrooney@fourwindscasino.com
info@acfsouthbendchefs.org

 
 
 
 

Sergeant at Arms
Jeff Schnell CCC
jschnell@fourwindscasino.com

Chairman of the Board
Alan J Seidler CEC
Alan.J.Seidler@nd.edu

 
 
 

Chairs

 
 

Membership Chair
Alan J Seidler CEC
Alan.J.Seidler@nd.edu

Education Chair                           
James Brazo     
jbrazo@nd.edu

Scholarship Chair  
Brent Spring        
bspring@ivytech.edu

Chef & Child Foundation Chair
Alan J Seidler CEC
Alan.J.Seidler@nd.edu

Apprenticeship Chair 
Donald R Miller CEC CCE AAC
dmiller6@nd.edu

Certification Chair                           Charu Pant, CEC                               Charu.C.Pant.6@nd.edu